Skip to main content

The commmunity endorses Commissioner Hooper

Endorse Blake Hooper. With your endorsement we can connect with more people for Petaluma, to protect what we love and plan for the future we need.

Our Elected Representatives

State and Federal Representatives

  • Lynn Woolsey, US Congresswoman (former)
  • Mike McGuire, California Senate Pro Tem
  • Damon Connolly, California Assemblymember

Petaluma City Council

  • Teresa Barrett, Mayor (former)
  • David Glass, Mayor (former)
  • Pam Torliatt, Mayor (former)
  • Brian Barnacle, Councilmember
  • Dennis Pocekay, Councilmember
  • Mike Harris, Councilmember (former)
  • Gabe Kearney, Councilmember (former)
  • Matt Maguire, Councilmember (former)

Petaluma City Schools

  • Mady Cloud, Board Member
  • Ellen Webster, Board Member


  • California Young Democrats
  • Carpenters Union Local 751
  • North Bay Building Trades
  • North Bay Labor Council
  • Operating Engineers 3
  • Sonoma County Conservation Action
  • Teamsters 665

Partial list, titles for ID purposes only.